Nabard
Home>>  Offices Locator >>  DDOLocator
  Search
    
gmp
 
 
 
banner
District Development Manager Locator
535 Records found !!
Sr No.DD Office NameDDMAddressContact at
1 ADILABAD N.S.PUROHIT FLAT NO. 6-7-2/D,FIRST FLOOR, BESIDES SHYMALA SATYANARAYANA NURSING HOME, BHUKTAPUR, ADILABAD
District : Adilabad,  Telangana
Phone No. : 08732236593
Mobile No. : 9000676749
Email : npadlb@gmail.com
2 Agra / Firozabad District Development Office Dr. Puneet Kumar 54 Bhawana Estate Sikandra Agra 282007
District : Agra / Firozabad,  Uttar Pradesh
Phone No. : 05623064054
Mobile No. : 9451545165
Email : agra@nabard.org
3 Ahmedabad District Development Office A N Dighe NABARD Tower, Opp Municipal Garden, Usmanpura, Ahmedabad 380013
District : Ahmedabad,  Gujarat
Phone No. : 07927550573
Mobile No. : 9426673718
Email : ajit.dighe@nabard.org
4 Ahmednagar District Development Office Rakesh B. Panghat NABARD, Sai Krupa, Plot No. 4,Behind Shubh Mangal Karyalay,Opp. Bhide Hospital,Renavikar Nagar,Old Savedi Naka, Savedi,Ahmednagar 414 003
District : Ahmednagar,  Maharashtra
Phone No. : 02412324144
Mobile No. : 9822293582
Email : ahmednagar@nabard.org
5 Aizwal District Development Office Aparna Kolte NABARD, Mizoram Regional Office Aizawl
District : Aizwal,  Mizoram
Phone No. : 03892343428
Mobile No. : 9448234198
Email : aparna.kolte@nabard.org
6 AJMER District Development Office B.B. KHARBANDA H.NO. 167, PARSHVANATH COLONY, VAISHALI NAGAR, AJMER
District : Ajmer,  Rajasthan
Phone No. : 01452628959
Mobile No. : 9468634666
Email : ajmernabard@gmail.com
7 Akola District Development Office V.M.Amin NABARD, C/o M C Shekokar, House No. 889/1,Ist Floor, Venkatesh Nagar, AKOLA - 444 004
District : Akola,  Maharashtra
Phone No. : 07242454829
Mobile No. : 9421674817
Email : akola@nabard.org
8 Alappuzha and Pathanamthitta District Development Office Raghunathan Pillai Vaniamparambil House,19/620,Gujarathi Street,Sea-View ward, Alappuzha-688 012
District : Pathanamthitta,  Kerala
Phone No. : 04772244033
Mobile No. : 9447374704
Email : alappuzha@nabard.org
9 Aligarh / Hathras District Development Office Manish Gupta 3/253 Ashirwad Chawla Ji Ki Kothi, Laxmi Bai Marg Aligarh -202002
District : Aligarh / Hathras,  Uttar Pradesh
Phone No. : 05712743931
Mobile No. : 9453004912
Email : aligarh@nabard.org
10 Allahabad District Development Office Rajiv Jaitly 80,Muir Road,(Bal Niketan School Building ) 1st Floor,Allhabad-211001
District : Allahabad / Kaushambi,  Uttar Pradesh
Phone No. : 05322424329
Mobile No. : 9453004913
Email : allahabad@nabard.org
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
Record(s) Per Page    Page 1 of 54 . Skip to page