Abbreviations

ABI	Agri-Business Incubator	MFP	Mega Food Park
CAGR	Compounded Annual Growth Rate	MSME	Micro, Small, and Medium-sized
CEPA	Comprehensive Economic		Enterprise
	Partnership Agreement	NAARM	National Academy of Agricultural
CRAFICARD	Committee to Review the		Research Management
	Arrangements for Institutional	NABARD	National Bank for Agriculture and
	Credit for Agriculture and Rural		Rural Development
	Development	NBFC	Non-Banking Financial Company
C-SITE	Cyber-Security Information	NER	North East Region
	Technology Examination	NIE	National Implementing Entity
DCCB	District Central Cooperative Bank	OFPO	Off-Farm Producers' Organisation
DIDF	Dairy Processing and Infrastructure	PACS	Primary Agricultural Credit Societies
	Development Fund	PMAY-G	Pradhan Mantri Awaas Yojana–
FPO	Farmer–Producers' Organisation		Gramin
FY	Financial Year	R&D	Research and Development
GB	Gramin Bank	RBI	Reserve Bank of India
GLC	Ground Level Credit	RBIC	Rural Agri Business Incubation
GOI	Government of India		Centre
GVA	Gross Value Added	RCB	Rural Cooperative Bank
ha	hectare	RFI	Rural Financial Institution
ICAR	Indian Council of Agricultural	RIDF	Rural Infrastructure Development
	Research		Fund
ICRISAT	International Crops Research	RRB	Regional Rural Bank
	Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics	SCARDB	State Cooperative Agriculture and
IIMR	Indian Institute of Maize Research		Rural Development Bank
IPCC	Intergovernmental Panel on Climate	SCB	Scheduled Commercial Bank
	Change	SE	Supervised Entity
JLG	Joint Liability Group	SFB	Small Finance Bank
KCC	Kisan Credit Card	SHG	Self-Help Group
LEDP	Livelihood and Enterprise	SLF	Special Liquidity Facility
	Development Programme	ST	Short-Term
LLPD	Lakh Litre Per Day	ST(SAO)	Short Term Seasonal Agricultural
LT	Long-Term		Operations
MEDP	Micro Enterprise Development	StCB	State Cooperative Bank
	Programme	TDF	Tribal Development Fund
	~		1110ul 20 (olopinolit 1 uliu

Notes to the NABARD Annual Report 2021-22:

- 1. FY before a calendar year denotes the year in which the financial year ends, e.g., FY2022 ends on 31 March 2022.
- 2. As a result of rounding off, numbers in tables may not add to totals, and percentages in figures have been adjusted to add to 100.
- 3. Disbursements may pertain to phasing of projects from previous FYs. Therefore, disbursements in any FY does not correspond to sanctions for that FY.
- 4. Regions as defined by NABARD:

South: Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Puducherry, and Lakshadweep West: Gujarat, Goa, Maharashtra, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, and Daman & Diu

North: Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Rajasthan, Jammu & Kashmir, Delhi, and Chandigarh

Central: Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Uttar Pradesh, and Uttarakhand

East: Bihar, Jharkhand, Odisha, West Bengal and Andaman & Nicobar Islands

North East: Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Tripura, and Sikkim