Chairman appointed under Section 6(1)(a) of NABARD Act, 1981

Director appointed under Section 6(1)(c) of NABARD Act, 1981

Director appointed under Section 6(1)(d) of NABARD Act, 1981

Director appointed under Section 6(1)(e) of NABARD Act, 1981



Shri Sanjay Agarwal



Shri Alok Sinha



Dr G. R. Chintala Chairman

Shri Hans Raj Verma



Shri Sanjeev Kaushik



Dr M. V. Rao

Director appointed under Section 6(3) of NABARD Act, 1981



Dr M. D. Patra

Shri P. V. S. Suryakumar



Ms Revathy Iyer

Shri Shaji K. V.