## Board of Directors as on 31 March 2022

Chairman appointed under Section 6(1)(a) of the NABARD Act, 1981

Directors appointed under Section 6(1)(b) of the NABARD Act, 1981

Directors appointed under Section 6(1)(c) of the NABARD Act, 1981

Directors appointed under Section 6(1)(d) of the NABARD Act, 1981

Directors appointed under Section 6(1)(e) of the NABARD Act, 1981

**Directors** appointed under Section 6(3) of the NABARD Act, 1981



Dr G. R. Chintala Chairman



Dr Urvish Shah



Dr M. D. Patra



Ms Revathy Iyer



Shri Sanjay Agarwal



Shri Nagendra Nath Sinha



Shri Sanjeev Kaushik



Shri Alok Sinha



Smt. Jayashree Raghunandan



Dr M. V. Rao



Shri J. C. Ramthanga



Shri Shaji K. V.



Shri P. V. S. Suryakumar