About Us

Untitled Document
Board of Directors
NABARD's affairs are governed by a Board of Directors. The Board of Directors are appointed by the Government of India in consonance with NABARD Act.
  • The composition of the Board of Directors is as under:
Names and Addresses of the Members of the Board of Directors of NABARD

Dr. Harsh Kumar Bhanwala
  Dr. Harsh Kumar Bhanwala
National Bank for Agriculture
and Rural Development

Dr. Satyanarayana Dash
HIG 206, Kanan Vihar Phase I,
Patia, Bhubaneshwar – 751 031, Odisha.
Shri Anup Kumar Dash
GA_33, Defence Colony,
Niladri Vihar, Bhubaneshwar,
Shri R. Gandhi
Deputy Governor
Reserve Bank of India
Central Office,
Mumbai– 400 001

Dr. Nachiket Mor
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation,
3rd Floor, Left Wing,
Capital Court Building, Olof Palme Marg Munirka,
New Delhi - 110 067
Shri Suchindra Misra
Joint Secretary
Deptt. of Financial Services,
Ministry of Finance
Govt. of India
New Delhi - 110 001.
Shri S.K. Pattanayak
Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers’ Welfare,
Department of Agriculture, Cooperation & Farmers’ Welfare,
Government of India,
New Delhi – 110 001.

Shri Amarjeet Sinha, Secretary
Ministry of Rural Development
Government of India
New Delhi - 110 001.
Shri Suresh Chandra Gupta
Additional Chief Secretary cum
Agriculture Production Commissioner,
Food Security and Agriculture Department,
Mannan Bhavan,
Government of Sikkim, Gangtok.
Shri P. C. Meena
Additional Chief Secretary &
Agriculture Production Commissioner
Government of Madhya Pradesh
Vallabh Bhavan,
Bhopal – 462 003

Dr. N. M. Kulkarni
Secretary, Agriculture
Animal Husbandry & Cooperative Department
Government of Jharkhand
Ranchi, Jharkhand.
Shri C. Parthasarathi
Agriculture Production
Commissioner & Secretary to Government,
Agriculture & Cooperation
(Horticulture & Sericulture)
Department, Government of Telangana, Secretariat, Saifabad,
Hyderabad - 500 022.
H.R. Dave
Deputy Managing Director
National Bank for Agriculture
and Rural Development,
R. Amalorpavanathan
Deputy Managing Director
National Bank for Agriculture
and Rural Development,
Executive Committee | Sanctioning Committee | Audit Committee |Risk Management Committee
What's New
Start | Stop               Archives
Mahalaxmi SARAS Fair 2017

NABARD invites applications from universities / institutes for Student Internship Scheme (SIS) 2017-
Last date - 28 February 2017
Sponsored Research Proposals for study on "Doubling of Farmers" Income By 2022 - Call for Proposal

Stand Up India Scheme - Link

Call for papers - The Microfinance Review

Digitisation of Self Help Groups in 22 districts of the country

Shri Arun Jaitley, Honble Finance Minister presides over workshop on PMFBY & UPIS at NABARD, Mumbai

Presentation on Pradhan Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana (PMFBY) & Unified Package Insurance Scheme (UPIS)