NABARD's affairs are governed by a Board of Directors. The Board of Directors are appointed by the Government of India in consonance with NABARD Act. The composition of the Board of Directors is as under:

Names and Addresses of the Members of the Board of Directors of NABARD -

Dr. Harsh Kumar Bhanwala

National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development, Mumbai

Shri Anil Kumar Bansal

Board Member

Ms. Revathy Iyer

Board Member

Dr. Ashok Gulati

Board Member

Shri Rajiv Kumar

Board Member
Secretary, Department of Financial Services, Ministry of Finance, Govt of India

Shri Sanjay Agarwal

Board Member
Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture, Department of Agriculture,Cooperation & Farmers’ Welfare,
Government of India, New Delhi 

Shri Amarjeet Sinha

Board Member
Secretary, Ministry of Rural Development, Government of India. New Delhi.