Nabard
Home>>  Offices Locator >>  ROLocator
Search
    
gmp
Regional Office Locator
30 Records found !!
Sr No.Regional OfficeChief General Manager / OICAddressContact at
1 Andaman and Nicobar Shri G. Tarai NABARD Complex, Kamaraj Road(VIP Road), Junglighat (P.O), Port Blair-744103.
Andaman and Nicobar
Phone No. : 03192237688,03192233308
Email : portblair@nabard.org
2 Andhra Pradesh Shri Jiji Mammen R.T.C , X Road Musheerabad Hyderabad – 500 020
Andhra Pradesh
Phone No. : 04027612640
Email : hyderabad@nabard.org
3 Arunachal Pradesh Shri H. S. Singh Bank Tinali VIP Road Post Box No. 133 Itanagar – 791 111
Arunachal Pradesh
Phone No. : 03602215967
Email : itanagar@nabard.org
4 Assam Shri A. P. Sandilya P.O.Box No. 1 Opposite Assam Secretariat G S Road, Dispur Guwahati – 781 001
Assam
Phone No. : 0361-2238006
Email : guwahati@nabard.org
5 Bihar Shri Ranjit Kumar Das Maurya Lok Complex Block B 4 and 5 Floors Dak Bunglow Road Post Box No. 178 Patna – 800001
Bihar
Phone No. : 06122223985,06122213584
Email : patna@nabard.org
6 Chhattisgarh Shri A. K. Sahoo 1st Floor, Pithalia Complex Fafadih Chowk, Opp. Trunk Exchange K K Road Raipur - 492009
Chhattisgarh
Phone No. : 07712888499
Email : raipur@nabard.org
7 Goa Shri B B Sethi Nizari Bhavan Menezes Braganza Road Panaji - 403 001
Goa
Phone No. : 0832220490,08322420053
Email : panaji@nabard.org
8 Gujarat Shri M. K. Mudgal NABARD Tower, Opp. Municipal Garden Post Box no. 8 Usmanpura Ahmedabad - 380 013
Gujarat
Phone No. : 07927552782
Email : ahmedabad@nabard.org
9 Haryana Dr. D. V. Deshpande Plot. No. 3, Sector 34-A Post Box No. 7 Chandigarh – 160 022
Haryana
Phone No. : 0172-5046728
Email : haryana@nabard.org
10 Himachal Pradesh Shri K. P. Chand Block No.32 S D A Commercial Complex Dev Nagar, Kasumpati shimla – 171 009
Himachal Pradesh
Phone No. : 01772624373,01772624379
Email : shimla@nabard.org
1 2 3
Record(s) Per Page    Page 1 of 3 . Skip to page